HOME SAIAT REGIONS WORKSHOPS CPD RECORDS NATIONAL ACTS DOWNLOADS CONTACT & MAP DISCLAIMER

HEAD OFFICE:


PHYSICAL ADDRESS:


Suite 9A

Ground Storey

Sovereign House

Cnr. Sovereign- and Mullins Streets

BEDFORDVIEW

2008


POSTAL ADDRESS:


P O Box 807

BEDFORDVIEW

2008


TELEPHONE AND FAX:


Tel.:  +27 11 622 3168


Fax.: 086 656 6609 or  +27 11 615 4308


E-MAIL:


Head Office:                info@saiat.org.za

President:                    president@saiat.org.za

Vice President:           vicepresident@saiat.org.za




ACTIVE REGIONS:


Kwazulu-Natal:                         kzn@saiat.org.za

Gauteng A:                                gautenga@saiat.org.za

Gauteng B:                               gautengb@saiat.org.za

Southern Cape:                       scape@saiat.org.za

Western Cape:                         wcape@saiat.org.za

Eastern Cape:                          ecape@saiat.org.za

Mpumalanga - Limpopo:         mpumalanga@saiat.org.za



For all other regions:   adfin@saiat.org.za